Circle Of Bastards

from by Razgruha

  • Streaming + Download



A thousand days manifestation
against dead party rule.
Suffocation, desecration,
hopeless tries for a new beginning.

A privilege circle
of chosen bastards
smashing every attempt
for a change.

Order is chaos,
and in chaos there's order,
when the puppeteers corrupt,
the anger of the masses errupts.


from Circle Of Bastards, released February 12, 2015



all rights reserved


Razgruha София, Bulgaria

Razgruha is a grindcore band from Sofia, Bulgaria. It was formed in the spring of 2011 with members Kalin (guitar), Teodor (drums), Andrey (bass) and Stanislav (vocals). So far they have an unofficial demo and a demo-split with Sofia punk/powerviolence band Nelepa Brena. ... more

contact / help

Contact Razgruha

Streaming and
Download help